PhotoLancaster

I’m a Cool Cat Baby!

I’m sat up a tree

I’m as happy as can be

I’m a cool cat baby

that’s the cat that is me

-=-=-=-=-

you might think I’m stuck

but I couldn’t give a … hoot

I’m a cool cat baby

in my cat fur suit

-=-=-=-=-

don’t think I’m scared

hanging here in the air

I’m a cool cat baby

and I just don’t care

-=-=-=-=-

you think you’re sound

stood there on the ground

but I’m a cool cat baby

and when I want I’ll get down

-=-=-=-=-

This entry was published on February 20, 2012 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Lancaster, Photography, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “I’m a Cool Cat Baby!

  1. Cute poem! But that cat looks quite vicious…

  2. I really enjoyed that little poem – clever work

Let me know what you're thinking.........

