PhotoLancaster

Cat Categorically Denies Bin Bag Pilfering Charges

Black and White of a Cat looking guilty by Bin Bags

Cat Categorically Denies Bin Bag Pilfering Charges

Now hold on just one minute

Snapper

This ain’t what it looks like

To you

Bin Bags ain’t my style Mister

Honest

I’m not that kind of Cat

You see?

I got way more class that that

Way more

If I want Tuna,then, yeah

Tuna,

The best, no less, that’s for me

You hear?

What do I want messin’ round

Garbage?

You got me all wrong, so long

Snapper

Who do you think you are snapper?

Judge Me?

This entry was published on October 11, 2011 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under Black and White, Photography, Poetry, Preston and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Cat Categorically Denies Bin Bag Pilfering Charges

  1. I got way more class than that – I want Tuna!

Let me know what you're thinking.........

